About Us

The current location:home > About Us > Company profile

Company profileCompany profile

The pilot enterprise is located in Yongan Town, Dinghu District, Zhaoqing. Founded in 2009, it has a large production base with an area of over 280 mu and several production lines. It is a modern ceramic enterprise integrating R & D, production, sale and service. The company has international advanced SACMI press and long wide body furnace, roller printing machine and 3D 3D digital color ink-jet printing machines and other production equipment. Our products include diamond, Jin Gangjing, diamond, marble, marble and other products. There are nearly 1000 products and colors, and they are sold in many countries in the world.

Pilotage enterprises have been adhering to the "integrity, efficiency, win-win" cooperation purpose, for the majority of dealers do good, do real things. In order to conform to the position and development of the enterprise, we have set up an excellent team with "high efficiency, accurate, fast and considerate" as the service standard. In the field of technology, we employ more high-level technicians and varieties of R & D personnel, who have rich experience in ceramic tile production both at home and abroad, to form a technological team integrating R & D and production process control. In the aspect of quality management, the enterprise has established a strict, dedicated, professional quality management team, monitoring of products from raw materials to a dragon, with Spain imported glaze and other high-end ceramic raw materials, to eliminate any possibility of a defective product into the market. The quality of the product is stable, the style is diverse, the technology is leading, the environmental protection is natural, and the modern technology is used to meet the needs of the successful people at different stages.

Pilot enterprise marketing center is located in "Southland pottery" reputation of the Guangdong city of Foshan Province in 2015, heavy launch pilot ceramics". Make every effort to make every "art of soul", and let "your life be what you think". Look forward to your joining.

Behind the "navigate", there is a leading image of our commitment to the creation of artistic design. The high end of our pursuit is not to be exaggerated and extravagant, but to have a unique artistic experience. The original design is composed of elements of point line, by the designer to create works of Art -- the soul.

The pursuit of a perfect attitude inspires us to explore the space for progress and promote our unremitting efforts in the lead. Therefore, "concentration" comes from the pursuit of the soul.


  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 (3)
  • 3 (3)
  • zt5
  • zt10 (2)
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 (3)
  • 3 (3)
  • zt5
  • zt10 (2)

关于我们

当前所在位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

公司简介Company profile

佛山市二十三度海陶瓷位于肇庆市鼎湖区永安镇,公司成立于2009年,拥有占地面积280余亩及多条生产线的大型生产基地是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的现代化陶瓷企业。公司拥有国际领先的萨克米压机、超长宽体窑炉,三维辊筒印花机和3D数码彩色喷墨印花机等生产设备。产品包括金刚石金刚晶、金刚大理石、全抛釉、通体大理石等产品系列近千个产品花色,品种齐全,款式多样,远销世界多个国家

佛山市二十三度海陶瓷一直秉承“诚信、高效、双赢”的合作宗旨,为广大经销商做好事,办实事。为顺应企业定位及发展,我司组建了以“高效、准确、快捷、周到”为服务标准的优秀团队在技术领域方面,聘请多名在国内外具有数年丰富经验瓷砖生产的高水平工艺技术人员和花色品种研发人员,组成一个集研发、生产工艺控制为一体的技术团队。在品质管理方面,企业成立了一支严格、敬业、专业的品质管理队伍,从原料到产品一条龙的监控,采用了西班牙进口釉料等高端陶瓷原材料,杜绝任何一个有缺陷的产品流入市场的可能性。产品质量稳定、风格多样、技术领先、环保自然,用现代化的技术满足不同阶段成功人士需求。

佛山市二十三度海陶瓷营销中心坐落于“南国陶都”美誉之称的广东省佛山市,于2015年重磅推出“领航陶瓷”全力打造每一款具有灵魂的艺术品”,让“你的生活为你所想”。期待您的加盟

“领航”两字的背后,蕴含着我们致力塑造艺术设计领军形象。我们所追求的高端不在于浮夸和奢华,而在于别具一格的艺术体验。由最原始设计元素“点线面”的构成,经设计师之手打造出——有灵魂的艺术品

追求完美的态度,启发我们发掘进步的空间,推动我们追求领先的不懈努力。故,“专注”来源于对灵魂的追求。


  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 (3)
  • 3 (3)
  • zt5
  • zt10 (2)
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 (3)
  • 3 (3)
  • zt5
  • zt10 (2)